London MPs

There are 45 Labour Members of Parliament in London
 
Margaret Hodge - MP for Barking
Contact details:
www.margaret-hodge.co.uk
margarethodge@hotmail.co.uk
@margarethodge
020 8594 1333
 
Neil Coyle - MP for Bermondsey and Old Southwark
Contact details:
www.neilcoyle.org.uk
Info@neilcoyle.org.uk
@coyleneil
0207 394 6037
 
Rushanara Ali - MP for Bethnal Green and Bow
Contact details:
rushanaraali.org.uk
rushanara@rushanaraali.org
@rushanaraali
020 7219 7200
 
Dawn Butler - MP for Brent Central
Contact details:
www.dawnbutler.org.uk
dawn4brentcentral@gmail.com
@dawnbutlerbrent
0208 451 6560
 
Barry Gardiner - MP for Brent North
Contact details:
barrygardiner.com
@barrygardiner
02072194046
 
Ruth Cadbury - MP for Brentford and Isleworth
Contact details:
www.ruthcadbury.org.uk
ruth@ruthcadbury.org.uk
@RuthCadbury
020 8581 3646
 
Harriet Harman - MP for Camberwell and Peckham
Contact details:
www.harrietharman.org
@HarrietHarman
 
Steve Reed - MP for Croydon North
Contact details:
www.stevereedmp.co.uk
steve.reed.mp@parliament.uk
@stevereedMP
0208 665 1214
 
Jon Cruddas - MP for Dagenham and Rainham
Contact details:
www.joncruddas.org.uk
@joncruddasmp
02089847854
 
Helen Hayes - MP for Dulwich and West Norwood
Contact details:
helenhayes.org.uk
@helenhayes
 
Virendra Sharma - MP for Ealing - Southall
Contact details:
www.virendrasharma.co.uk
@virendrasharmaMP
02085740657
 
Rupa Huq - MP for Ealing Central and Acton
Contact details:
www.rupahuq.co.uk
rupa@ealinglabour.com
@RupaHuq
0208 992 5614
 
Steve Pound - MP for Ealing North
Contact details:
www.stevepound.com
stevepound@amendment.uk
@stevepoundMP
 
Stephen Timms - MP for East Ham
Contact details:
www.stephentimms.org.uk
stephen@stephentimms.org.uk
@stephenctimms
02072194000
 
Kate Osamor - MP for Edmonton
Contact details:
www.kateosamor.co.uk
kate.osamor.@parliament.uk
@KateOsamor
0208 803 0574
 
Clive Efford - MP for Eltham
Contact details:
www.cliveefford.org.uk
elthamlabour@yahoo.co.uk
@CliveEfford
0208 850 4014
 
Joan Ryan - MP for Enfield North
Contact details:
www.joan4enfieldnorth.org.uk
joanryan.labour@gmail.com
@JoanRyanEnfield
02083673396
 
Teresa Pearce - MP for Erith and Thamesmead
Contact details:
teresapearce.org.uk
tpearce003
02072196939
 
Seema Malhotra - MP for Feltham and Heston
Contact details:
www.seemamalhotra.com
getintouch@seemamalhotra.com
@seemamalhotra1
020 7219 8957
 
Matt Pennycook - MP for Greenwich and Woolwich
Contact details:
www.matthewpennycook.com
@mtpennycook
0208 853 1261
 
Diane Abbott - MP for Hackney North and Stoke Newington 
Contact details:
www.dianeabbott.org.uk
@HackneyAbbott
 
Meg Hillier - MP for Hackney South and Shoreditch
Contact details:
www.meghillier.com
@Meg_HillierMP
020 7219 5325
 
Andy Slaughter - MP for Hammersmith
Contact details:
andyslaughter.com
andy@andyslaughter.com
02076101950
 
Tulip Siddiq - MP for Hampstead and Kilburn
Contact details:
www.tulipsiddiq.com
tulip@tulipsiddiq.com
@tulipsiddiq
02034417676
 
Gareth Thomas - MP for Harrow West
Contact details:
www.gareththomas.org
gareththomas@harrowlabour.org
@GarethThomasMP
020 8861 6300
 
John McDonnell - MP for Hayes and Harlington
Contact details:
www.john-mcdonnell.net
Mcdonnellj@parliament.uk
@johnmcdonnellMP
020 8569 0010
 
Keir Starmer - MP for Holborn and St Pancras
Contact details:
www.camdenlabour.org.uk
keir@camdenlabour.org.uk
@camdenlabour
0207 586 6039
 
Catherine West - MP for Hornsey and Wood Green 
Contact details:
www.catherinewest.org.uk
contact@catherinewest.org.uk
@CatherineWest1
0208 340 7362
 
Wes Streeting - MP for Ilford North
Contact details:
www.wesstreeting.org
wes@redbridgelabour.org.uk
@wesstreeting
0203 475 7901
 
Mike Gapes - MP for Ilford South
Contact details:
www.mikegapes.org.uk
mike.gapes.mp@parliament.uk
@mikegapes
020 8911 0899
 
Jeremy Corbyn - MP for Islington North
Contact details:
jeremycorbyn.org.uk
@jeremycorbyn
020 7219 3545
 
Emily Thornberry - MP for Islington South and Finsbury
Contact details:
www.emilythornberry.com
emily@islingtonlabour.org.uk
@emilythornberry
0207 607 8373
 
Vicky Foxcroft - MP for Lewisham - Deptford
Contact details:
vickyfoxcroft@hotmail.com
@VickyFoxcroft
 
Heidi Alexander - MP for Lewisham East
Contact details:
www.heidialexander.org.uk
heidi@heidialexander.org.uk
@Heidi_MP
02084610286
 
Jim Dowd - MP for Lewisham West and Penge
Contact details:
jimdowd.org.ouk
02086992001
 
John Cryer - MP for Leyton and Wanstead
Contact details:
johncryermp.co.uk
johncryer4leytonandwanstead@gmail.com
@JCryerLandW
02089895249
 
Siobhain McDonagh - MP for Mitcham and Morden
Contact details:
www.siobhainmcdonagh.org.uk
siobhan@mmlp.org.uk
@SiobhainMP
02085424835
 
Jim Fitzpatrick - MP for Poplar and Limehouse
Contact details:
www.jimfitzpatrickmp.org
jim.fitzpatrick.mp@parliament.uk
@FitzMP
020 7536 0562
 
Chuka Umunna - MP for Streatham
Contact details:
www.chuka.org.uk
chuka.umunna.mp@parliament.uk
@ChukaUmunna
020 8769 5063
 
Dr Rosena Allin-Khan - MP for Tooting
Contact details:
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
www.drrosena.co.uk
@DrRosena
0208 355 3435
rosena@drrosena.co.uk
 
David Lammy - MP for Tottenham
Contact details:
www.davidlammy.co.uk
mail@davidlammy.co.uk
@DavidLammy
020 7219 0767
 
Kate Hoey - MP for Vauxhall
Contact details:
www.katehoey.com
@HoeyKateMP
07802418005
 
Stella Creasy - MP for Walthamstow
Contact details:
www.workingforwalthamstow.org.uk
stella@workingforwalthamstow.org.uk
@stellacreasy
02085206586
 
Lyn Brown - MP for West Ham
Contact details:
www.lynbrown.org
lyn@lynbrown.org.uk
Lyn Brown MP
84703463
 
Karen Buck- MP for Westminster North
Contact details:
www.karenbuck.org
buckk@parliament.uk
@KarenPBuckMP
020 8964 4848

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.