London Labour Links

London links

Labour Party

London Assembly Labour

City Hall (Mayor and London Assembly)

London Councils (Links to all London Local Authorities)


London MEPs

Mary Honeyball MEP

Claude Moraes MEP

Lucy Anderson

Seb Dance


London MPs

Jon Cruddas MP

Teresa Pearce MP

Barry Gardiner MP

Tulip Siddiq MP

Steve Pound MP

Kate Osamor MP

Matt Pennycook MP

Clive Efford MP

Diane Abbott MP

Meg Hillier MP

Andy Slaughter MP

David Lammy MP

Gareth Thomas MP

John McDonnell MP

Seema Malhotra MP

Emily Thornberry MP

Mike Gapes MP

John Cryer MP

Kate Hoey MP

Chuka Umunna MP

Harriet Harman MP

Jim Dowd MP

Heidi Alexander MP

Vicky Foxcroft MP

Siobhan McDonagh MP

Stephen Timms MP

Lyn Brown MP

Rushanara Ali MP

Jim Fitzpatrick MP

Stella Creasy MP

Dr Rosena Allin-Khan MP

Karen Buck MP

Wes Streeting MP

Neil Coyle MP

Ruth Cadbury MP

Rupa Huq MP

Joan Ryan MP

Catherine West MP

Dawn Butler MP


Borough Labour Parties


  1. Barking and Dagenham Labour
  2. Barnet Labour
  3. Bexley Labour
  4. Brent Labour
  5. Bromley Labour
  6. Camden Labour
  7. Croydon Labour
  8. Ealing Labour
  9. Enfield Labour
  10. Greenwich and Woolwich Labour
  11. Hackney Labour
  12. Hammersmith and Fulham Labour
  13. Haringey Labour
  14. Harrow Labour
  15. Havering Labour
  16. Hillingdon Labour
  17. Hounslow Labour
  18. Islington Labour 
  19. Kensington and Chelsea Labour
  20. Kingston Labour
  21. Lambeth Labour Party
  22. Lewisham Labour
  23. Merton Labour
  24. Newham Labour
  25. Redbridge Labour
  26. Richmond upon Thames
  27. Southwark Labour
  28. Sutton Labour
  29. Tower Hamlets Labour
  30. Waltham Forest Labour
  31. Wandsworth Labour
  32. Westminster Labour


Constituency Labour Parties

1. Barking
2. Battersea
3. Beckenham
4. Bermondsey and Old Southwark
5. Bexleyheath and Crayford
6. Brent Central
7. Brent North
8. Brentford and Isleworth
9. Bromley and Chislehurst
10. Camberwell and Peckham
11. Carshalton and Wallington
12. Chelsea and Fulham
13. Chingford and Woodford Green
14. Chipping Barnet
15. Cities of London and Westminster
16. Croydon Central
17. Croydon North
18. Croydon South
19. Dagenham and Rainham
20. Dulwich and West Norwood
21. Ealing Central and Acton
22. Ealing North
23. Ealing Southall
24. East Ham
25. Edmonton
26. Eltham
27. Enfield North
28. Enfield Southgate
29. Erith and Thamesmead
30. Feltham and Heston
31. Finchley and Golders Green
32. Greenwich and Woolwich
33. Hackney North and Stoke Newington
34. Hackney South and Shoreditch
35. Hammersmith
36. Hampstead and Kilburn
37. Harrow East
38. Harrow West
39. Hayes and Harlington
40. Hendon
41. Holborn and St. Pancras
42. Hornchurch and Upminster
43. Hornsey and Wood Green
44. Ilford North
45. Ilford South
46. Islington North
47. Islington South and Finsbury
48. Kensington
49. Kingston and Surbiton
50. Lewisham East
51. Lewisham West and Penge
52. Lewisham Deptford
53. Leyton and Wanstead
54. Mitcham and Morden
55. Old Bexley and Sidcup
56. Orpington
57. Putney
58. Richmond Park
59. Romford
60. Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner
61. Streatham
62. Sutton and Cheam
63. Tooting
64. Tottenham
65. Tower Hamlets
66. Twickenham
67. Uxbridge and South Ruislip
68. Vauxhall
69. Walthamstow
70. West Ham
71. Westminster
72. Wimbledon

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.